Pint House Billing Address

906 West Sprague

Spokane, WA 99201

AP Contact:  Alec Griffiths

AP Email:  Alec@grifco.com

O:  509-326-4054

C:  509-953-1085

Construction Schedule

(In Development)

ON-SITE NOW

no one

ON-SITE FIRST

Plumbing - First in for 2 weeks

NEXT UP

Walls - SSS 

Onsite Project Manager

Josh Blair, Owner

509-868-5657

joshblair03@gmail.com

Offsite Project Manager

Tom Griffiths, Owner

509-999-5077

tom@grifco.com

 

Architect

Arch-101

Scott Somers

208-277-4557

ssomers@arch-101.com

Engineer

Covenant Engineering

Rob Sawyer

208-792-1904

rob.sawyer@covenantengineering.com

 

Plumbing

Marshalls Plumbing

Merele Marshall 

509-220-3969

 

Electrical & Lighting

Voltric Electric

Frank Johnson

509-710-6641

voltric@hotmail.com

HVAC

Hurliman Heating & Air

Steve Lenneman

208-215-0745

steve@hurlimanheating.com

Kitchen & Bar Eq & Install

Spokane Restaurant Equip

Tom Keck

509-534-5500

tom@sporest.com

Rough Carpentry

Steel Stud Structures (SSS) 

Tony Voss

509-998-0364

tony@steelstudstructures.com

Finish Carpentry

Woodcraft Install

Scott Birdwell

509-218-2813

woodcraftinstall@gmail.com

Bathrm Fixtures / Kit Door

Dupree Building Specialties

Rick DeVleming

509-484-2000

rdevleming@dupreebldg.com

Cabinetry  (bid pending) 

Faberbuilt

Dave Davis

509-847-5562

dave@faberbuilt.com 

 

Table / Booth Contractor

Kalispel Upholstery

Dan  Buckles

509-481-2172

Dbuckles@ktea.com

Water Main to Bldg

Vietzke Trenchless Inc.

Paul Vietzke

509-251-5111

paul@vietzke.biz

Fire Sprinkler System

McKinstry

Josh Carlson

509-850-5243

joshca@mckinstry.com

Fire Alarm System

Western States Fire

Brian Hill

509-724-2008

brian.hill@wsfp.us

Flooring & Installation

Wholesale Floors

Dan Gamble

509-475-6570

dang@wholesalefloors.com

TV & AV Installation

Tom Griffiths, Project Owner

509-999-5077

tom@grifco.com